Uttar Pradesh government had completely sealed 15 districts   

0 55

Noida: Uttar Pradesh government has ordered the complete closure of 15 districts to prevent the spread of the Nobel Coronavirus and to closely monitor hotspots in the state. The order will take effect from 12pm tonight and will continue until April 13th All emergency services will reach home and no one will be allowed to leave, according to government sources. The curfew will also be reviewed, said Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Rajendra Kumar Tiwari.

The 15 districts are Lucknow, Agra, Ghaziabad, Gautam Buddha Nagar (Noida), Kanpur, Varanasi, Shamli, Meerut, Bareilly, Bulandshahr, Firozabad, Maharajganj, Sitapur, Saharanpur and Basti. The government will review the decision on April 13.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.